# SWARGIYA CHANDRA SINGH SHAHI GOVT PG COLLEGE KAPKOTE BAGESHWAR HOME SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

#### Slogan and Poem writing competition

On 25/07/2022 was Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav in which slogan and poem writing competition was organized under home science department of Swargiya Chandra Singh Shahi Government P.G College.

The Jury Members declared the final results:

### **Jury members of Slogan Competition**

Sanjana B.A.IInd Sem - First Position
 Deepa B.A. IInd Sem - Second Position
 Pooja Goswami B.A. IInd Sem - Third Position

#### **Jury Members of Poetry Competition**

- 1. Lata B.A. IInd Sem First Position
- 2. Pooja Goswami B.A. IInd Sem Second Position
- 3. Himani Shahi B.A. IInd Sem Third Position



On~13/08/2022 Rangoli Making Competition was organized to celebrate Azadi KA Amrit Mahotsav and the Title was "Azadi ka Utsav"

The following result was declared by the jury members:

## Group - 1

Tanuja D/o Mr. Maan Singh	B.A. IInd Sem	First Position
Mamta Tamta D/o Mr. Ramesh Ram	B.A. IInd Sem	First Position
Mamta Aithani D/o Mr. Devendra Singh	B.A. IInd Sem	First Position
Hema Rawat D/o Mr. Balwant Singh	B.A. IInd Sem	First Position
Crown 2		

## Group- 3

Varsha D/o Mr. Daan Singh	B.A. IInd Sem	Second Position
Megha D/o Mr. Daan Singh	B.A. IInd Sem	Second Position
Nikita Shahi D/o Mr. Raghuveer Singh	B.A. IInd Sem	Second Position

## $\overline{Group - 2}$

Karishma D/o Mr. Balwant Singh	B.A. IInd Sem	Third Position
Divya Martoliya D/o Mr. Manohar Lohiya	B.A. IInd Sem	Third Position



On 9/11/2022 home science department and cultural committee jointly organized Traditional Costume Competition to celebrate "Uttarakhand State Establishment".

Jury members declared their decision which is as follows:

- 1. First- Divya Martoliya (B.A. III Sem)
- 2. Second- Karishma (B.A. III Sem)

## Jury Members

- 1. Dr. Baljeet
- 2. Mrs. Deepika Negi



On 14/11/2022 and 15/11/2022 Tie and Dye Competition was organized under home science department in which most of the students participated to give their best.

Jury Members gave their final decision:

- 1. First- Sanjana (Mr. Shankar Singh)
- 2. Second- Rajni Kunwar, Garima (M.A. III Sem)
- 3. Third Daya, Neha Kunwar (M.A. III Sem, B.A. III Sem respectively)

#### Jury Members

- 1. Dr. Bhawana Joshi
- 2. Nivedita Lohiya

