## Received to the set of the set

## S.No. Name Gender **Date of Joining** of Designation Nature of Name the Department appointment Prof. B.C. Tiwari Male Professor 01-07-2019 Permanent History 1 Mrs. Mamta Suyal Assistant Professor 27-10-2014 2 Female Permanent Drawing and Painting 3 Dr. Munna Joshi Male Assistant Professor 23-07-2016 Permanent Sanskrit Dr. Pawan Kumar Jha Male Assistant Professor 02-01-2017 Permanent Economics 4 5 Dr. Elba Mandrelle Female Assistant Professor 21-06-2019 English Permanent Dr. Baljeet Female Assistant Professor 10-02-2021 Permanent Sanskrit 6 Mrs. Priyanka Gupta 12-02-2021 Home Science 7 Female Assistant Professor Permanent Mrs. Bhagvati Tamta Female Assistant Professor 13-03-2021 Political Science 8 Permanent Mrs. Divya Pathak Assistant Professor 9 Female 01-04-2021 Permanent Hindi Mrs. Deepika Negi 10 Female Assistant Professor 27-11-2021 Permanent Education

## List of Teachers 2022-2023 (Latest Completed Academic Year)

Swargiya Chandra Singh Shahi Government Post Graduate College Kapkote (Bageshwar)

11	Dr. Shalini Pathak	Female	Assistant Professor	20-02-2021	Temporary	Sanskrit
12	Dr. Kalpana Joshi	Female	Assistant Professor	04-01-2016	Temporary	Sociology
13	Mrs. Pooja Lohiya	Female	Assistant Professor	11-02-2016	Temporary	Home Science
14	Dr. Bhawana Joshi	Female	Assistant Professor	02-03-2020	Temporary	Drawing and Painting
15	Mrs. Nivedita Lohiya	Female	Assistant Professor	29-02-2020	Temporary	Drawing and Painting
16	Dr. Rajendra Bisht	Male	Assistant Professor	05-03-2020	Temporary	Hindi
17	Dr. Dipti Lohani	Female	Assistant Professor	27-02-2020	Temporary	Home Science
18	Dr. Reeta Arya	Female	Assistant Professor	08-08-2022	Temporary	Hindi

प्राचार्य स्व0 चन्द्र सिंह शाही रा0स्ना0 महाविद्यालय, कपकोट जनपद- बागेश्वर, पिन-263642

PRINCIPAL